College Football Association of Ireland

Robert Eustace Cup

The Robert Eustace Cup is played in honour of Bob Eustace the associations current president. The competition is open to all CUFL Division 2, 3 and 4 teams, who aren't eligible for either the Colleges Cup or the B-Teams Cup.

IADT Dun Laoghaire have been the most successful team since the competitions inception in 2007 with two success coming in 2007 and 2012.





Sponsored By