College Football Association of Ireland

World University Games Mens Second Trial Confirmed

20 December 2012

The following players have been selected to attend a second trial for the World University Games. The trial will take place on Friday 4th January at Institute of Technology, Blanchardstown (ITB)

All players should meet at the sports hall in IT Blanchardstown at 10.30am

All players must confirm their attendance by email to  ASAP

Players need to bring shin guards, boots for all-weather pitch and warm up gear.

1.       Garvan Broughal, Athlone IT

2.       Neil Harney, Athlone IT

3.       Stephen Relihan, Athlone IT

4.       Brian McCarthy, Athlone IT

5.       Ryan McCloskey, Belfast Met                                       

6.       Kyle Cherry, Belfast Met

7.       Stephen McCullough, Belfast Met

8.       Eoin McCreevey, Cork IT

9.       Stephen Traynor, DCU

10.   Robert Gaul, DCU

11.   Jack Memory, DIT

12.   Sean Hand, Dundalk IT

13.   Tom King, GMIT Galway

14.   Paddy Brophy, IT Blanchardstown

15.   Dean Carpenter, IT Blanchardstown

16.   Jamie Carr, IT Carlow

17.   Barry O’Mahony, IT Carlow

18.   Craig Sexton, IT Carlow

19.   Noel Haverty, IT Carlow

20.   Michael Schlingerman, IT Carlow

21.   James Dermody, IT Carlow

22.   James Scallen, IT Carlow

23.   Andy Mulligan, IT Carlow

24.   Danny Keohane, IT Sligo

25.   Gavin O’Shea, Limerick IT          

26.   Colin Scanlan, Limerick IT

27.   Mark Forker, NUI Maynooth

28.   Craig Mooney, NUI Maynooth

29.   Jason Paul, Queens University Belfast

30.   Adam Wright, Queens University Belfast

31.   Josh O’ Shea, UCC

32.   Garbhan Coughlan, University of Limerick

33.   Eoin Walsh, University of Limerick

34.   Johnny Addis, UU Jordanstown

35.   Stephen Doyle, UU Jordanstown

36.   Niall Hanley, UCD

37.   Tristan Dent, UCD

38.   Peter McMahon, UCD

39.   Daniel McGuinness, Pearse College

40.   Alan Talbot, National College of Ireland

41.   Darren Forsyth, Senior College Dun Laoghaire

42.   Carl Forsyth, Sallynoggin College

43.   Dylan Mernagh, Waterford IT

« Go Back

Sponsored By