College Football Association of Ireland

Wednesday 21/10/15 CUFL Results

22 October 2015

All the results from the second day of Matchday Three in the CUFL

Wednesday's CUFL Results
Division 1A
IT Blanchardstown 1 (Paddy Obijuru) IT Sligo 1 (Brian McGroary)
Letterkenny IT 5 (Anthony Appiah, Paul McVeigh 2, Dean Larkin 2) GMIT Galway (Bryan Kenny, Joey Loughran, Robert Carroll)
NUI Galway 2 (Ian Collins, Rob Hughes) Dundalk It 3 (Owen Armstrong, Daniel Hand, Conor McDonald)
Division 1B
IT Carlow 'B' 6 (Aaron Rafter 2, Steven Lawless, Marc Keeley, Ethan O'Neill, Colm Poole) Limerick It 1 (Mark McGrath)
ITT Dublin 0 Maynooth University 'B' 2 (Collie May, Connor Delahunty)
Mary Immaculate College 3 (Ronan Finnegan, Shane Costello, Antaine O'Laoi) Sallynoggin College of FE 2 (Corey Ivers, Stephen Kearney)
Division 2A
Bray Institute of FE 2 (Robbie Mullen, Sam De Sousa) IT Blanchardstown 'B' 2 (Matthew Nolan, Peter Alabi)
Inchicore College of FE 2 (Mayo Akinola, Jordan Hanley) National College of Ireland 4 (Liam Hudson, Andrew Dunne, Leon Fahy-Byrne, Eddie Francisco)
Division 2B
Drogheda Institute of Further Education 1 (Tomiwa Badun) Dublin City University 'B' 4 (Cian O'Reilly 2, Joshua Aiminhi, Daniel Smith)
O'Fiaich Institute of FE 0 Dublin IT 'B' 4 (Mark O'Dwyer 3, Rauf Smyth)
Division 2C
IT Carlow 'C' 5 (Ryan Murray 2, Ross Fitzgerald, Evan Herd, Emilio Pons) Galway Technical Institute 0
Division 2D
Limerick IT 'B' 2 (Derry O Hanlon, Danny Ryan) Cork College of Commerce 1 (Christopher Anaba)
Division 3A
Dublin City University 'C' 1 (Philip Sheehan) Dundalk IT 'B' 1 (Toby Oladapo)
Division 3C
Athlone IT 'C' 5 (George Oyenbade 2, Craig Reddan, Tosin Williams, Israel Adediran) GMIT - Mayo Campus 1 (Scott Farrell)
Division 4A
Blackrock Further Education Institute 3 (Nick Soso 2, Jamie Keenan) Dublin Business School 'B' 0
National College of Ireland 'B' 2 (Jeff Rafter, Tim O'Dorthey) Rathmines College of FE 6 (Jordan Ojo 2, Matthew Oyeniyi, Jack Brady, Charles Banda, Dylan Hearse)
Division 4B
Griffith College Dublin 6 (Stephen Donnery, James Bull, Niall Farrell, Yannis Maloui, Jack Kinsella) Dublin City University 'D' 2 (Luke Evans, Maka Ugwa)
Royal College of Surgeons 5 (San Kim 2, Fionn Lynch 2, Diarmuid O'Brien) Dublin IT 'C' 1 (Kingsley Chimezie)
Division 4D
University College Cork 'C' 2 (Paudie O'Connor, Conor Kelly) Waterford College of Fe 0

« Go Back

Sponsored By