Irish Universities Football Union

Irish Universities Squad Announced

12 March 2012

Irish Universities squad announced for the annual game against Irish Defence Forces on Tuesday March 13 at The Mardyke Arena, Cork.

Goalkeepers: Jamie Clerkin (Royal College of Surgeons), Bobby Carroll (Mary Immaculate College).

Defenders: Andrew Neville(UCC), Ian Hughes (Mary Immaculate College), Robert Gaul (DCU), Paddy Collins (DCU), James Peden (UU Jordanstown), Taylor Kirk (UU Jordanstown), Kevin Farragher (NUI Maynooth).

Midfielders: Luke Burgess (UCC), Mark Forker (NUI Maynooth), Martin Deady (Univ of Limerick), Craig Mooney (NUI Maynooth), Brian McDonald (UCD), Stephen Doyle (UCD).

Forwards: Paul Lawless (UCC), Mickey Gilmore (NUI Galway), Niall Lanigan (NUI Maynooth).

Manager: Paul Clarke.Coach: Ryan Prentice.Physio: Clodagh Toomey.

« Go Back

Sponsored By