cfai squad 2010

11 January 2010

The Final CFAI Squad and reserves for 2010.


1. Conor Hurley, Coláiste Íde
2. Kevin Burns, WIT
3. Tom King, GMIT
4. Conor McMahon, DIT
5. Alan McCann, Coláiste Íde
6. Kevin McArdle, DKIT
7. Victor Ekanem, IT Tallaght
8. Danny Ledwith, IT Carlow
9. Kevin Grehan, GMIT
10. Sean Fitzgerald, DIT
11. Liam Collins, CSN
12. David O' Keefe, CSN
13. Eoin Kavanagh, DIT
14. Paul Doohan, Letterkenny IT
15. Shane Morrissey, WIT
16. Paul Carey, WIT
17. Stephen Roche, DIT
18. Liam Lynch, AIT
19. Thomas Elms, IT Carlow
20. Alan Lynch, Sallynoggin CFE

Conor Ruppon, Belfast Met
Gareth Harkin, Letterkenny IT
Oisin McMenimen, Letterkenny IT
Shane Keeley, Coláiste Íde
Alan McGrath, Coláiste Íde
Martin Fitzgerald, Tipperary Institute
Nicky Byrne, Sallynoggin CFE
Mark Cronin, Cork College of Commerce
Dean Zambra, DIT

All the players to email Danny Crowley to confirm their interest, giving the Club they're currently playing for and their mobile numbers.

Danny Crowley - National Team Manager (by Email 11/01/10)

« Go Back