wscai 2004-2005

01 April 2005

WSCAI (2004-2005)

First Division:

PWDLFA+/-Pts
NUI Galway4400156912
Cork IT4211165117
University College Cork412113765
Dublin City University411246-24
Athlone IT00000000
Colaiste Ide00000000
Dublin University00000000
Colaiste Stiofain Naofa4004024-240

 

Monday, 1st November 2004:

NUI Galway 4-3 University College Cork

Wednesday, 3rd November 2004:

Cork IT 3-0 Dublin City University

Monday, 8th November 2004:

University College Cork 7-0 Colaiste Stiofain Naofa

NUI Galway 4-3 Cork IT

Wednesday, 17th November 2004:

Cork IT 9-0 Colaiste Stiofain Naofa

Thursday, 18th November 2004:

University College Cork 2-2 Dublin City University

Wednesday, 1st December 2004:

Colaiste Stiofain Naofa 0-6 NUI Galway

Wednesday, 19th January 2005:

University College Cork 1-1 Cork IT

Monday, 24th January 2005:

Dublin City University 2-0 Colaiste Stiofain Naofa

Wednesday, 16th February 2005 :

Dublin City University 0-1 NUI Galway

 

Leinster Division:

PWDLFA+/-Pts
DIT760152104218
Dundalk IT751145103516
NUI Maynooth65101851316
Carlow IT75022872115
U.C.D.7304282809
Mater Dei7124721-145
RCSI61141230-184
Carlow IT7106456-523
Griffith College6015229-271

 

Wednesday, 20th October 2004:

DIT 7-1 RCSI

Carlow IT 7-0 Mater Dei

Dundalk IT 12-0 U.C.D.

Wednesday, 3rd November 2004:

RCSI 7-1 Carlow IT

Mater Dei 0-9 DIT

U.C.D. 11-2 Griffith College

NUI Maynooth 3-1 Carlow IT

Wednesday, 10th November 2004:

Dundalk IT 11-1 RCSI

Griffith College 0-0 Mater Dei

DIT 1-6 NUI Maynooth

Carlow IT 0-12 U.C.D.

Wednesday, 17th November 2004:

U.C.D. 0-5 DIT

NUI Maynooth 2-0 Griffith College

RCSI 1-7 Carlow IT

Mater Dei 0-2 Dundalk IT

Wednesday, 1st December 2004:

Carlow IT 0-12 Dundalk IT

Mater Dei 0-0 RCSI

DIT 12-0 Griffith College

Carlow IT 4-0 U.C.D.

Wednesday, 19th January 2005:

RCSI 2-4 U.C.D.

Griffith College 0-2 Carlow IT

Dundalk IT 3-1 Carlow IT

Mater Dei 0-2 NUI Maynooth

Wednesday, 26th January 2005:

Carlow IT 1-7 Mater Dei

Wednesday, 2nd February 2005:

DIT 6-3 Dundalk IT

Carlow IT 6-0 Carlow IT

U.C.D. 1-3 NUI Maynooth

Wednesday, 16th February 2005:

DIT 12-0 Carlow IT

Dundalk IT 2-2 NUI Maynooth

Carlow IT 2-0 Griffith College

 

Connacht / Munster:

 PWDLFA+/-Pts
Sligo IT55001921715
University of Limerick53111431110
Mary Immaculate52219818
Garda - Templemore5203510-56
GMIT Castlebar503249-53
Limerick IT200217-60
Galway Mayo IT3003013-130

 

Monday, 8th November 2004:

University of Limerick 1-2 Mary Immaculate

GMIT Castlebar 1-5 Sligo IT

Tuesday, 9th November 2004:

Mary Immaculate 1-1 GMIT Castlebar

Sligo IT 4-0 Garda - Templemore

Garda - Templemore 2-0 Galway Mayo IT

University of Limerick 3-0 Limerick IT

Wednesday, 10th November 2004:

University of Limerick 8-0 Galway Mayo IT

Monday, 29th November 2004:

Limerick IT 1-4 Sligo IT

Wednesday, 1st December 2004:

University of Limerick 1-0 Garda - Templemore

Garda - Templemore 2-5 Mary Immaculate

Tuesday, 7th December 2004:

Garda - Templemore 1-0 GMIT Castlebar

Thursday, 9th December 2004:

GMIT Castlebar 1-1 Mary Immaculate

Tuesday, 18th January 2005:

Sligo IT 3-0 Galway Mayo IT

Monday, 7th February 2005:

Mary Immaculate 0-3 Sligo IT

Wednesday, 16th February 2005:

GMIT Castlebar 1-1 University of Limerick

 

Ulster Division:

 PWDLFA+/-Pts
Letterkenny IT22009186
University College Cork11005143
Queens University Belfast201126-41
St. Mary's College201118-71
Limavaddy College100112-10

 

Wednesday, 1st December 2004:

Letterkenny IT 2-1 Limavaddy College

Queens University Belfast 1-1 St. Mary's College

Thursday, 2nd December 2004:

University College Cork 5-1 Queens University Belfast

St. Mary's College 0-7 Letterkenny IT

 

Premier Division:

 PWDLFA+/-Pts
Sligo IT109014554027
University of Limerick1061328121619
U.C.D.105232118317
Inchicore College103071945-269
Waterford IT102261428-148
Tralee IT102171332-197

 

Wednesday, 27th October 2004:

Waterford IT 1-4 Tralee IT

Friday, 5th November 2004:

University of Limerick 4-0 Waterford IT

University of Limerick 12-1 Inchicore College

Sligo IT 3-0 University of Limerick

Sligo IT 5-0 Tralee IT

Tralee IT 2-2 U.C.D.

Waterford IT 3-1 Inchicore College

U.C.D. 2-4 Inchicore College

Tuesday, 9th November 2004:

U.C.D. 2-0 University of Limerick

Wednesday, 10th November 2004:

Inchicore College 4-2 Tralee IT

Sligo IT 4-0 Waterford IT

Wednesday, 17th November 2004:

Inchicore College 1-9 Sligo IT

Tralee IT 1-4 University of Limerick

Waterford IT 2-3 U.C.D.

Wednesday, 24th November 2004:

Tralee IT 1-2 Waterford IT

Inchicore College 1-2 University of Limerick

U.C.D. 3-0 Sligo IT

Monday, 29th November 2004:

Waterford IT 2-2 University of Limerick

Tuesday, 30th November 2004:

Tralee IT 0-9 Sligo IT

Wednesday, 1st December 2004:

Inchicore College 2-4 U.C.D.

Wednesday, 8th December 2004:

Sligo IT 5-1 U.C.D.

Wednesday, 9th February 2005:

Inchicore College 5-2 Waterford IT

Wednesday, 16th February 2005:

U.C.D. 2-0 Tralee IT

University of Limerick 0-2 Sligo IT

Monday, 21st February 2005:

University of Limerick 1-0 U.C.D.

Waterford IT 0-2 Sligo IT

Wednesday, 23rd February 2005:

Tralee IT 3-0 Inchicore College

Monday, 28th February 2005:

University of Limerick 3-0 Tralee IT

Wednesday, 2nd March 2005:

Sligo IT 6-0 Inchicore College

U.C.D. 2-2 Waterford IT

« Go Back