8 teams advance to knock out stages of the cufl division 1

05 December 2011

The teams which have qualified from the four groups have been confirmed.

The UMBRO CUFL Quarter Final Draw will take place next Thursday 8th December at 1pm in FAI HQ Abbotstown, Dublin 15.

Group A: IT Carlow 'B' & Limerick IT
Group B: Dundalk IT & IT Blanchardstown
Group C: GTI Galway & GMIT Castlebar
Group D: Sallynoggin College & Senior College Dunlaoghaire

Teams who topped their group will have home advantage in the quarter finals (depending on the distance their opponents have to travel).
Games will be played the week beginning 30th January 2012.


« Go Back