it carlow 'b' and pearse college win cufl div 1 & 2 finals

13 March 2013

IT Carlow 'B' came from a goal down at half time to Sallynoggin College and won 2-1 at a thrilling UMBRO CUFL Division One Final at Leixlip Utd FC today.

In the Division Two Final earlier today Pearse College won their second CUFL Final in a row with an excellent 2-0 win against IT Carlow 'C' also at Leixlip Utd.

UMBRO CUFL Division One Final Result:
IT Carlow 'B' 2 (George Bell, Craig Short) Sallynoggin College of FE 1 (Dean Mason)
UMBRO CUFL Division Two Final Result:
Pearse College 2 (Gareth Byrne, Danny McGuinness) IT Carlow 'C' 0

« Go Back